Tag Archives: New York

Robert Saasto

Robert Saasto

Lodge: Sibelius

University: Brooklyn College

Law School: Fordham Law School 1975

Law Firm: Robert Alan Saasto, Esq.

Address: 16 E. Old Country Rd. Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Number: 9178343636

Practice Area: Personal Injury, Estate

Advertisements

Eleuterio Rolon, Jr

Eleuterio Rolon, Jr

Amityville 977, Suffolk

Baruch College, CUNY

New York Law School

1995

Law Office of Eleuterio Rolon, Jr.

193 Walnut St., Lynbrook NY. 11563

516-410-6983

Rolonlaw@optonline.com

Education, Real Estate, Personal Injury

 

Robert Previto

Robert Previto

Lodge: Jephtha Lodge 494,

Lodge: Suffolk Lodge No. 60, Suffolk District

University: New York University

Law School Hofstra School of Law 1992

Address: 33 Walt Whitman Road, Suite 310, Huntington Station, New York 11746

Contact Number: 6312654494

Email: rprevito@hotmail.com

Area of Practice: Matrimonial, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Trademarks, Estates, Civil Litigation

Charles Poekel, Jr

Charles Poekel, Jr

Lodge: Kane Lodge No. 454, 4th, Manhattan

University: GWU

Law School: Washington College of Law, American U. 1974

Law Firm: Local 74 Legal Services

Contact Number: 7187065635

Email: cpoekel@local74.org

Practice Area: General

Antonio Otero

Antonio Otero

Lodge: La Universal 751

University: Suny Albany

Law School: George Washington University Law School 1997

Law Firm: Law Offices of Joseph A. Romano

Address: 420 Lexington Ave, St. 626, NY, NY

Contact Number: 914-965-1515

Email: A.otero@romanolegalservices.com

Practice Area: Workers’ Compensation, Social Security Visability, Immigration, Federal Workers Compensation

Gary Miller

Gary Miller

Lodge: Babylon Lodge #793, Suffolk District

University: Oswego State University

Law School: Touro Law School 1987

Law Firm: Law Office of Gary S. Miller 1991 Union Blvd, Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Number: 6316652200

Email: Garymillerlaw@aol.com

Practice Area: Criminal, Traffic, Personal Injury

Demetrios Melis

Demetrios Melis

Britannia Lodge #1166

NYU, BA & MA

Fordham Law School 1993

Demetrios G. Melis, Esq. P.C.

259 West 29th Street, Suite 100 New York, NY 10001

212-279-6818

demetrios@melislaw.com

Real Estate, Corporate, Litigation